"Loading..."

Upcoming Events

Dozens of events throughout the year make Lewis County a place to be for community celebrations, holiday festivities and more.

Every town and city in our area rolls out the welcome mat for visitors during their major annual festivals, and other events throughout the year such as the Seattle to Portland Bicycle Classic and Southwest Washington Fair bring thousands of people through the area.

There truly is something for everyone in all the events Lewis County has to offer. Check them out!

Displaying 1 - 46 of 46

Evergreen Playhouse Presents "Moon Over Buffalo"

February 10-26, 2017 from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Fox Theatre Film Series: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm-9:00pm

Lewis County Concerts presents Ronny Cox

Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2:30pm

Adult Skiing & Snowboarding Workshop

Monday, February 27, 2017 8:30am-3:00pm

Fox Theatre Film Series: Say Anything

Saturday, March 4, 2017 2:30pm-9:30pm

Fox Theatre Film Series: The Treasure of the Sierra Madre

Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:30pm-9:30pm

Adult Skiing & Snowboarding Workshop

Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:30am-3:00pm

Fox Theatre Film Series: Babe

Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:30pm-9:30pm

Lewis County Concerts presents Alina Kiryayeva

Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 7:30pm

Fox Theatre Film Series: Mamma Mia!

Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:30pm-9:30pm

Country Chicks Spring Market

April 21-22, 2017 from 10:00am-4:00pm

Washington State Parks Fee Free Day - Earth Day

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - All Day

Seedpod Farm Spring Festival & Craft Fair

Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm

Lewis County Concerts presents Cherish the Ladies

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30pm

Packwood Mountain Festival & Fun Run

May 5-7, 2017 from 9:00am-7:00pm

Spring Youth Fair

May 5-7, 2017 from 5:00pm-5:00pm

65th Annual Vader May Day Festival

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 11:00am

WSU Lewis County Master Gardeners Plant Sale

May 13-14, 2017 from 9:00am-5:00pm

Packwood Flea Market

May 26-29, 2017 from 9:00am-6:00pm

Winlock Egg Days

June 16-18, 2017 from 7:00pm-7:00pm

Ride the Willapa 2017

June 24-25, 2017 from 7:00am-5:00pm

Billetproof

Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 9:00am

July 4th Summerfest

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7:00am

Toledo Cheese Days

July 6-9, 2017

Kids' Day at Yard Birds

Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:00am-2:00pm

Napavine Funtime Festival

July 15-16, 2017 from 9:15am-7:00pm

Antique Fest

Friday, July 21, 2017 at 10:00am

Packwood Summer Rod Run

July 29-30, 2017 from 9:00am-2:00pm

2017 Mossyrock Blueberry Festival

August 4-6, 2017 from 12:00pm-3:00pm

75th Morton Loggers Jubilee

August 10-13, 2017 from 8:00pm-3:00pm

Southwest Washington Fair

August 15-20, 2017 from 10:00am-7:00pm