"Loading..."

Upcoming Events

Dozens of events throughout the year make Lewis County a place to be for community celebrations, holiday festivities and more.

Every town and city in our area rolls out the welcome mat for visitors during their major annual festivals, and other events throughout the year such as the Seattle to Portland Bicycle Classic and Southwest Washington Fair bring thousands of people through the area.

There truly is something for everyone in all the events Lewis County has to offer. Check them out!

Displaying 1 - 37 of 37

Evergreen Playhouse Presents "Barefoot in the Park"

June 16-July 2, 2017 from 8:00pm-4:00pm

July 4th Summerfest

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7:00am

Mineral School Arts & Crafts Fair

July 7-9, 2017 from 10:00am-5:00pm

Kids' Day at Yard Birds

Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:00am-2:00pm

11th Annual Pioneer Pie Social

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 1:30pm

Napavine Funtime Festival

July 15-16, 2017 from 9:15am-7:00pm

Antique Fest

Friday, July 21, 2017 at 10:00am

7th Annual Toledo Steelhead Fishing Derby

Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00am-4:00pm

Cooks Hill Community Church Presents "Show Your Ride"

Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm

Packwood Summer Rod Run

July 29-30, 2017 from 9:00am-2:00pm

2017 Euro Summer Midway Meet

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 10:00am

Winlock Pickers' Fest

August 4-6, 2017 from 8:30am-5:30pm

2017 Mossyrock Blueberry Festival

August 4-6, 2017 from 12:00pm-3:00pm

75th Morton Loggers Jubilee

August 10-13, 2017 from 8:00pm-3:00pm

Southwest Washington Fair

August 15-20, 2017 from 10:00am-7:00pm

Chehalis Garlic Fest

August 25-27, 2017 from 9:00am-7:00pm

Hub City Car Show

Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00am-4:00pm

All-Day Shape Note Singing at Tiller Arts Center

Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00am-3:00pm

Packwood Flea Market

September 1-4, 2017 from 9:00am-6:00pm

Autumn Music Fest

Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

Washington State Parks Fee Free Day - Veterans Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - All Day

1940's USO Style Tribute to Veterans

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00pm

67th Annual Santa Parade

Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00am-12:00pm

Christmas in the Mountains

December 6-9, 2017 from 10:00am-9:00pm

Festival of Trees at the BCJ Gallery

December 6-9, 2017 from 11:00am-6:00pm

Centralia Lighted Tractor Parade

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:00pm